Delete a store
Deleting a store removes it from Personalisation Hub permanently.
Delete the store in Personalisation Hub
- In the left navigation, select Stores / Branches.
- Find the store, using the text search under Store Code if the list is long.
- Tick the store in the table.
- Select 'Delete' (shown at the top right of the table)
- Select 'YES, PERMANENTLY DELETE THIS STORE'
Verify it worked
The store no longer appears in the Stores / Branches list and the store count at the top of the page has decreased by 1.
Related
Last updated 18 September 2026