Deleting a store removes it from Personalisation Hub permanently.

Deletion cannot be undone. Before you delete, move or re-register any displays the store still uses and confirm no staff users still need to sign in to its Retail Admin site.

Delete the store in Personalisation Hub

  1. In the left navigation, select Stores / Branches.
  2. Find the store, using the text search under Store Code if the list is long.
  3. Tick the store in the table.
  4. Select 'Delete' (shown at the top right of the table)
  5. Select 'YES, PERMANENTLY DELETE THIS STORE'

Verify it worked

The store no longer appears in the Stores / Branches list and the store count at the top of the page has decreased by 1.